Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Titan Flooring is a proud flooring supplier of the Full House Lottery.

On September 14, 2017 Titan Flooring hosted our Bi-Annual Charity Golf Tournament.

Titan Flooring donated to the Sturgeon Community Hospital Foundation and the St. Albert Community Foundation for the 2017 Heritage Golf Classic!

Monday, October 24, 2016

Floors First Canada is having a sale! October 21 - November 21, 2016.

Monday, October 24, 2016

Save up to 1,000 on select Shaw floors! October 1 - November 14, 2016.

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Lexus of Edmonton presents: High Rolling for GRIT. Your support makes it possible for us to help children with developmental disabilities be valued and active participants in the community.

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Full House Lottery is in support of the University Hospital Foundation and the Royal Alexandra Hospital Foundation. We are a proud supplier of flooring for the Full House Dream Homes!

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Come check us out at the St. Albert Lifestyle Expo presented by St. Albert Honda! April 15-17 at Servus Credit Union Place.

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

We are joining forces with ReBound ReCycle to put our best foot forward and have a positive impact on our environment. All of the flexible polyurethane foam underlay that we remove from homes and businesses will now be recycled.

Friday, March 25, 2016

Just in time for renovation season, Floors First is bringing you the highest quality floors in Canada at the hottest sale event prices!

Monday, March 21, 2016

Spring sale March 21- June 25, 2016. Carpet, Laminate, Luxury Vinyl, Hardwood.

Friday, September 11, 2015

We are happy to be a sponsor of this wonderful event!

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Renovations are nearly complete in both locations, stop by and take a look at whats new and improved.

Friday, June 5, 2015

Thanks to all who were involved in making our Charity Golf Tournament a huge success!